Testimonials


Yelp 5.0 star
Cheryl P.
12/7/2017

Todd did a fabulous job cleaning my very clogged gutters and down spouts. Highly recommend this company.
Yelp 5.0 star
Sarah A
10/4/2017
We've been having issues with our gutters flooding over and Todd worked us in very quickly to his schedule. He was consistently kind, professional, and did an excellent job at an affordable price. There's no way this company deserves anything less than five stars!
BBB
Evelyn P.
.9/30/2017

This is year two of Todd cleaning our windows inside and out. He's on-time, puts on booties to cover his shoes while inside our home and cleans not only the windows inside and out, included are the screens, sills and the inside casings of the windows!! He does amazing work, with a very pleasant demeanor and his price for our one story home was very affordable. I use to always clean my own windows, but after a surgery last summer I could not handle the work. I can handle the work this year, but why when there's someone like Todd that is a master at his trade?! I have beautiful flower gardens and very large yards of grass and trees. What an excellent time of year to peek outside my sparkling clean windows to view my gardens!! I'm beyond thrilled!!
BBB
Virginia P.
9/12/2017

This is the second time I have had Todd with Rocky Mountain Window and Gutter Cleaning out to clean windows for me. The first time was a construction clean and I was really impressed with the job he did. He is fast and efficient and his price is more than fair. In addition, he looked at the gutters and informed me that they did not need attention. That was impressive in that some businesses would have claimed that I needed that service too. Good job, pleasant guys--both Todd and Richard. I would certainly recommend their work.
Yelp 5.0 star
Amy R.
8/29/2017
Todd did an excellent job and was very affordable. he got back to me to schedule just like he said he would. He is the owner of the company and does all of the jobs himself so you don't have to worry about workers who may care somewhat less about the job being done well. He worked extremely hard. I can't believe how well we can see through our windows now! Our gutters are no longer clogged and we are also satisfied with the job he did there. We will definitely use him again.
BBB
Becky V.
8/21/2017
I am so impressed with Todd **** and would recommend him for window and gutter cleaning. So far I find him to be the best out there AND I will use Todd every year for both services. Thank you Todd for caring so much about your profession. You are a joy to work with!!!
BBB
Nancy A.
 


Todd cleaned all of our windows on the interior and exterior of our home on July 8, 2017. He took time and care to make our windows look beautiful! He also cleaned the window tracks and sills and was very conscientious of keeping our home clean while he worked. He was prompt and polite. This is the second time we have hired Rocky Mountain Window and Gutter Cleaning and we will be calling on them again.
BBB
Kelly R.
5/09/2017
I have used Todd's services a few times and he has been very easy to work with, does a great job, and is always on time. In fact, I missed an appt and he waited around until I came home.
Yelp 5.0 star
Megan E.
5/16/2017
I was in desperate need of having my gutters cleaned very quickly, as another rainstorm was approaching.  I called several other companies which were quoting $100-$150 more than Rocky Mountain, and also couldn't schedule the cleaning for more than 3 weeks.  I called Todd and he came SAME DAY!  He did a great job, I'll be calling for window cleaning later this summer!
Yelp 5.0 star
John M.
5/1/2017
High recommendations for this guy. Todd is an extreme skier and not afraid of heights.
Does precision work, attention to detail, fair prices.
Yelp 5.0 star
by Jackie B.
2/26/2017
Todd did an amazing job getting all of the construction dirt off the windows. He was very communicative, responsive, professional and his price was great. He was thorough and the end result was sparkling clean windows at my daughter and son-in-law's. I highly recommend Todd!
Yelp 5.0 star
by Meg G.
11/17/2016
AWESOME! I highly recommend Todd to clean your gutters. He is amazing. He is very good with his communication, responding quickly to voicemails, and he was even proactive in contacting me. He thought he would start my job at 9am, but he decided to arrive early and called to ensure that would be ok. Regarding the work, he did an amazing job! He cleaned the gutters by hand first, the used a blower to get everything out and then hosed each and every gutter to ensure there weren't any clogs. When he did find an issue, he used a rod to unclog it. Everything is ready for the rain and snow that will soon be arriving. Another special note ...Todd found a few gutters that weren't attached properly, so he reattached them, so they will be easy to lift and close as necessary. I highly recommend Todd and his high quality service. I am looking forward to him returning in the spring to clean the windows.
Yelp 5.0 star
by Elaine S.
11/11/2016
I have been using Rocky Mountain Window and Gutter Cleaning for years, and Todd is always such a professional. He is thorough and meticulous and fair, and will do whatever adjustments are needed to make sure the gutters are secure and working properly. I can't recommend him enough! He is the best!
Yelp 5.0 star
by Linda L.
11/10/2016
So pleased with the job Todd performed cleaning out our vey clogged gutters! He delivered very prompt, friendly and professional service - not to mention thorough and extremely reasonable. Todd removed the debris, cleaned the entire area, and attached downspout extenders that had come off. We are a handicapped household and Todd was most understanding. He offered to return if we noticed further problems. I highly recommend Rocky Mountain Gutter cleaning and was so impressed with them that we will have them back to do our windows in the spring.
Yelp 5.0 star
by L.S. 9/30/2016
Todd Deis is amazing. He has been cleaning my windows and gutters for 5 years. He is not only prompt , courteous , and affordable, he is also a wonderful human being. He cares passionately for his self-run business and works exceedingly hard and is highly skilled in his craft. He works quickly, pays attention to detail and is extremely conscientious. I have spread the word about this guy because he is so wonderful and does such a great job. Ignore the one-star review. An unethical and dishonest person who never hired Todd, but rather wrote for someone else in retaliation for an unrelated matter , posted the review. Unfortunate Yelp will not remove it, but if you take the time to read all the other reviews, you'll quickly see what is genuine and sincere. Todd's business is as good as it gets. I highly recommend Rockly Mountain Window & Gutter Cleaning !!
Yelp 5.0 star
by Pearl P. 9/19/2016
It was so wonderful to have someone as professional and personable as Todd show up to clean my windows and check my gutters. I don't live in a mansion, but when he got done with my windows, I felt like I did! He's very detailed and quite the perfectionist. I highly recommend Rocky Mountain Window and Gutter Cleaning! I will be calling Todd again!
BBB
by A. H. on 9/9/2016
Todd showed up a few minutes early so he could get a sense of the window cleaning needs from the exterior. He was efficient, thorough, and even offered insight about the condition of two windows. I highly recommend him!
BBB
by L. A. on 5/27/2016
I had my windows washed and gutters cleaned by Todd today. The windows are beautiful! Gutters clean. Todd did an exceptional job and I will recommend his company to my neighbors. He was 10 minutes early- always a good sign. He paid extreme attention to the windows that needed a bit more TLC. I heartily endorse his services.
BBB
by A. P. on 5/12/2016
Todd has cleaned my windows and light fixtures several times. He is always punctual and professional. His work is great! And he's very affordable. I would highly recommend him!
Yelp 5 Star
7/29/2016
Todd cleaned our windows last week and did the thorough and efficient job that we have come to expect after two years of using RMWGC. We have been so pleased that we are recommending him to neighbors and friends. Especially appreciate that in addition to sparkling windows, he cleans screens and window/door frames even in our garage!! Todd is a thoughtful, friendly and energetic worker earning 'Five Stars' in every way! Paula B.
Yelp 5 Star
7/16/2016
Todd is awesome! My windows look fabulous...but even better his rates are very fair. He's also very professional and accommodating. I highly recommend Rocky Mountain Window and Gutter Cleaning
Yelp 5 Start
6/20/2016
We are in our second year of using Todd and RMWGC and could not be more satisfied. Other reviews say it all. Once you start using his services, you'll never want another window or gutter cleaner. The Best!
Yelp 5 Star
6/16/2016
Todd did an excellent job cleaning out our gutters. He was professional, thorough and even took the time to make a couple of minor adjustments to secure our gutters and downspouts. I would highly recommend Rocky Mountain Window and Gutter Cleaning for great customer service and quality, consciousness work.
Yelp 5 Star
6/9/2016
Todd did an awesome job with my windows!  Very detailed work, it looks like I have all new windows!  Very professional, very reasonable!  Todd did not "rush" but instead gave his undivided attention to every window.  I would recommend Rocky Mountain Window and Gutter Cleaning to anyone who wants a very "professional" job done on their windows.
Yelp 5 Star 5/16/2016
Todd cleaned my windows this weekend and did a fantastic job - his attention to detail and customer service are nothing less than 5 stars. I was desperate to get my windows cleaned and needed them cleaned asap. Todd called me back right away and came out for a quote that same day (within an hour or two) and then fit me in on his Sunday! He was very thorough and efficient. I would recommend him and in the future use his services again! Rocky Mountain Window and Gutter Cleaning are professional, fair priced and give exceptional service.
3/13/2016
BBB
Fabulous experience with this business. They are thoroughly professional and the owner is a perfectionist.

This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.

This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague. by T. T.
Yelp
5.0 star rating 11/24/2015
Todd showed up exactly at the time we had scheduled. I have never had anyone spend as much time as Todd did in cleaning out our gutters. In the past, there would be a team of 3 or 4 workers, and be done in 15 minutes or so...and often I would have to make sure they got the down spouts cleaned, cleaned up the yard after, etc. Todd was so efficient, and was here for about an hour and twenty minutes. He did an excellent job, got all of the downspouts blown out, and cleaned up everything from the roof that was on our lawn. I would highly recommend Todd to anyone looking to get their gutters cleaned. And he told me that if the gutters got clogged again, in the Spring , (this was done at the end of November), that he would come back and clean them out at no extra charge. He said it was part of his warranty! Great job!
10//15/2015
BBB
"**** at Rcky Mtn Window and Gutter was very professional and did a fantastic job cleaning my dirty windows, tracks and screens. When **** first arrived he put on shoe mitts to protect my floors, something I did not even request, so I was pleasantly surprised. He was very proficient and thorough in his work methods. My screens were so dirty, but he made them look brand new! The view out my windows are so clean and clear now. I can enjoy the view outside! I was also very impressed with ****'s work ethic and kind demeanor". This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business. This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague. by Leslie G. on 10/15/2015
5/11/2015
BBB
"Todd just finished cleaning all of the windows and screens...inside and outside my home. I live in a tri-level and he accessed all windows without any issue. I also have 2 skylights which he cleaned, as well. AND, what a fantastic job! The windows have never looked so awesome!! Todd was very professional and polite, as well as agile. I HIGHLY recommend him. We had to cancel a few times because of the weather and that was not a problem, either. He will be back to do our gutters in the fall....and the windows next year! Very competitive prices!!! You will be very happy with the way your home 'shines!'." This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business. This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague. by ABBY R. on 5/11/2015
7/22/2015
Yelp
***** (5 Stars)
"Todd is fast, efficient and honest. Our gutters were overfilled and honestly with the past rain fall we've been having, it was like watching Niagara Falls off our roof! Todd came highly recommended by a neighbor and so I'm passing on the recommendation."
Patricia W. Denver, CO

3 comments:

  1. I had my windows washed and gutters cleaned by Todd today.
    The windows are beautiful! Gutters clean.
    Todd did an exceptional job and I will recommend his company to my neighbors.
    He was 10 minutes early- always a good sign. He paid extreme attention to the windows that needed a bit more TLC.
    I heartily endorse his services.

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Thank you Liz. Your comments mean a lot to me as I am committed to high quality and good customer service.

      Delete
  2. Todd cleaned my gutters and windows and did a wonderful job. Todd went above and beyond I expected. My windows are sparkling. Even had neighbors come over to hire him. Will definitely be using Todd again and highly recommend.

    ReplyDelete